Dirección

Director
Dr. Luis Eduardo Cadus - director@sanluis-conicet.gob.ar

Vicedirector
Dr. Ricardo Daniel Enriz - vicedirector@sanluis-conicet.gob.ar

 

UAT - Unidad de Administración Territorial

Coordinadora
C.P.N. Liliana Barba - lbarba@sanluis-conicet.gob.ar

Personal Administrativo
C.P.N. Laura Rodríguez – lbrodriguez@sanluis-conicet.gob.ar
Tec. Facundo Torrejon – ftorrejon@sanluis-conicet.gob.ar
Dra. Carolina Silvera – ncsilvera@sanluis-conicet.gob.ar

 

OVT - Oficina de Vinculación Tecnológica

Responsable de Oficina:
Anl. Qco. Santiago Calzetti – scalzetti@sanluis-conicet.gob.ar

Vinculador Administrativo:
C.P.N. Darío Rickert – drickert@sanluis-conicet.gob.ar